2024 Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Sara Alford, President, Newmans — Valve & PVF Roundtable
Dave Anderson, Sales & Marketing Director Score

Jose Avalos, Engineering & QualityNeway
Mitchell Anderson, Technical Director Butterfly Valves and R&DBray International
Tom Blake, Vice President of Sales Jet-Lube
Troy Boley, Vice President & Co-FounderSpectrum Environmental
Dave Buse, President — Zwick Valves NA LLC
Jack Cahill, Vice PresidentClean-Co Systems 
Peter Chin, VP Marketing CommunicationsFinal Control Emerson 
Jack Cahill, Vice President, Clean-Co Systems
Luke Chou, Quality AssuranceSunbelt Supply
George Davet, Executive Vice PresidentSolon Manufacturing
Sam Davis, PresidentRFS Compliance Solutions
Carlo De Bernardi, Staff Valve EngineerGlobal Production, ConocoPhillips
Dan DeVine, Valve Technology & Piping Material ConsultantMidland Engineering
Brindesh Dhruva, Chief Marketing & Technology OfficerBray International
Claire Dwyer, Piping Material EngineerFluor
Bob Donnelly, Vice President MarketingFlo-Tite Valves & Controls
Ron Frisard, Manager of Global TrainingA.W. Chesterton/Fluid Sealing Association
Tim Goedeker, Senior Regulatory AdvisorTRICORD Consulting
Paul Heald, Vice President of Product Engineering, Specialties & China OperationsBonney Forge
Naomi Jabbari, Heat Transfer Engineer, S&B Engineers and Constructors
Tanya Jackson, LDAR Division, Director of Client AccountMontrose Air Quality Services
Greg Johnson, CEOUnited Valve
Gobind Khiani, Global Subject Matter Expert

Tom King, Director – Quality, Vendors & Auditing — MRC Global

Charles Metrailer, Exec. Dir. Valves & Automation – MRC Global

Elaine Michael, Vice President Marketing – MRC Global

Scott Moreland, Vice President of Sales – Quadax

Kevin Moses, Director of Operations – LDARtools

Danielle Nesvacil, Manager – Emissions Assessment — Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ)

Craig O’Neill, Director of Business Development – FLIR Systems

Bronson Pate, Client Relationship Manager – TRICORD Consulting

Jeffrey Pearce, Coordinator – Education & Workforce – LyondellBasell Center for Petrochemical, Energy & Technology, San Jacinto College

Robbie Riggs, Vice President of Sales & Marketing – Teadit North America

Herman Rogers, Emissions Event Specialist – Harris County Pollution Control

Rodney Roth – Global Valve & Subject Matter Expert

Trace Scrivner, Principal Engineer – Downstream Piping and Valves, ExxonMobil

Michael Shorts, President – Triangle Fluid Controls

Ray Smalts, Environmental Specialist II – HollyFrontier Corporation/Navajo Refining Company

Vance St. Jean, Senior Stationary Equipment Specialist — A.W. Chesterton

Brandon Sumners, Principal Applications Engineer – Airgas

Steve Thomas, Vice President – Valve Products & Business Development – Southwest Region – Bonney Forge

Foster Voelker II, Director of Engineering – Williams Valve

Dan Wang, Sr. Staff Environmental Engineer — Valero

Steve West, LDAR/Environmental Engineer – Solvay

Katie Zimmerman, Marketing Communications Director – Final Control – Emerson

Wojciech Zmudzinski, Advisor – Valves – BP



*Steering Committee subject to change.